Organizational Chart

The MDTA day-to-day operations are led by the Executive and Deputy Executive Directors and are supported by Division Directors. Collectively, the Division Directors oversee 16 functional areas.

  • Executive Director
    • Chief of Police
    • Chief of Operations
    • Director of Communications
    • Chief Auditor
    • Principal Counsel
    • Director Environment & Risk Management
    • Equal Employment Opportunity
    • Deputy Executive Director
      • Chief Engineer
      • Chief Financial Officer
      • Director of Planning and Program Development
      • Senior Policy Analyst
    • Chief Administrative Officer
      • Division of Business Planning, Policy and Performance
      • Director of Department of Information Technology
      • Director Human Resources and Workforce Development
      • Director of Procurement
      • Director of Statutory Programs Compliance
      • Inventory Control Manager

Click to Translate:

Translation Disclaimer